Share
Share

Roobee Roo:
Sunny Day Treats

A$14.99
(Board book)
In stock - dispatches within 2-3 business days

Overview

Every day is an adventure with Roobee Roo!

Roobee Roo is an adorable and curious little kangaroo with a magical pouch full of surprises. After waking up to find something new in her pouch each day, Roobee loves playing with her friends and family as she explores the exciting world around her.

In Sunny day treats, Roobee Roo makes a special snack for her friends. Join Roobee in this delightful and uniquely Australian lift-the-flap board book series for fans of Miffy, Spot and Maisy.

Details