Share
Share

A Good Girl's Guide to Murder:
The Collection

A$59.99
(Other)
In stock - dispatches within 2-3 business days

Overview
The bestselling and award-winning YA crime thriller trilogy that everyone is talking about!

A Good Girl's Guide to Murder is The New York Times No.1 bestselling YA crime thriller and WINNER of The British Book Awards' Children's Book of the Year 2020.



The case is closed. Five years ago, schoolgirl Andie Bell was murdered by Sal Singh. The police know he did it. Everyone in town knows he did it.



But having grown up in the same small town that was consumed by the crime, Pippa Fitz-Amobi isn't so sure. When she chooses the case as the topic for her final project, she starts to uncover secrets that someone in town desperately wants to stay hidden. And if the real killer is still out there, how far will they go to keep Pip from the truth ... ?



Delve into this complete collection of the award-winning Good Girl's Guide to Murder trilogy in this addictive, spine-tingling slipcase set.



SHORTLISTED FOR THE WATERSTONES CHILDREN'S BOOK PRIZE 2020



Perfect for fans of One of Us Is Lying, Eva Dolan, C L Taylor, We Were Liars and Riverdale.
Details