Share
Share

The Meiji Guillotine Murders

A$24.99
(Paperback)
Out of stock - dispatches within 5-7 business days

Overview
A classic Japanese mystery --a pair of sleuths investigate a series of bloody murders in 19th century Tokyo A captivating locked room murder mystery perfect for fans of Stuart Turton and Janice Hallett Japan, 1869. A time of reform and rebellion. Detectives Kazuki and Kawaji are assigned to investigate a series of seemingly impossible murders. Together with the help of a mysterious shrine maiden, can they solve each gruesome death and piece together the dark connection between them? Taking us deep into the heart of 19th century Tokyo, The Meiji Guillotine Murders is a fiendish murder mystery from one of Japan's greatest crime writers.
Details