Share
Share

The Killing Code

A$22.99
(Paperback)
In stock - dispatches within 2-3 business days

Overview
A young codebreaker at Arlington Hall - the secret WW2 Signals Intelligence unit in Washington DC - joins forces with other female codebreakers to hunt a vicious murderer who is killing US government girls. Another page-turning YA thriller from the author of None Shall Sleep, perfect for fans of A Good Girl's Guide to Murder.
Details